Am I Actually Starting a Blog?

Hello World,  Everyday is a new day right?  And today, I have decided to start a blog.  I wish I had a specific topic to discuss.  Maybe focus on dating?  Yah, right!  Politics?  Hell no.  Restaurant reviews?…hmm, maybe only for the spectacular ones.  How about I just blog about whatever floats my boat?

First off, just a little about me.  I do not consider myself to be funny or witty, except maybe when I have a wee bit of alcohol, so please bear with me as I attempt to be somewhat interesting.  I work in the exciting world of finance, specifically internal audit (hear my sarcasm here?)  I’m trying.  Day to day, week to week, things will come up in my life that may actually be worthy of making it here on my blog.  I already look back and realize that I have lived some of the best times already.  All I have to look back on are some photos and vague memories to remind myself that I love my life.

Star Wars Celebration IV

Just to give you some flavor about myself, this photo was from a couple years ago. My friends and I dressed up in costume while attending Star Wars Celebration IV convention in LA.  Let’s hope I can keep up with this.  Wish me luck.

~ by jedimasterglo on September 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
