Mad About Plaid?

So I don’t necessarily understand the whole fascination with PLAID in fashion these days.  At first I thought it was just temporary amongst “teeny boppers” but it appears to have stayed on and has finally made its way into my wardrobe.  My good friend Anna’s birthday celebration was cowboy themed so I figured I would get a chance to wear my cowboy hat I got from Texas and it was also a good reason to give in and buy myself a plaid shirt.

During my research, I did some shopping online and these were my favorites.  However, due to time constraints, I had to settle for another plaid shirt I found at Marshalls.  It’s flannel and it reminds me of an old shirt I used to wear back in junior high.  At least I don’t feel too guilty since it was only $5.  Thank goodness for clearance.

Forever 21

Miley Cyrus / Max Azria

~ by jedimasterglo on February 2, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
