Spring Is Here!

Another sign to indicate that Spring has arrived is the emergence of the Spring shoe colletions.  On my weekly trip to Target I spent a good amount of time in the shoe section checking out the new sandals.  I could not resist and ended up purchasing 2 pairs of wedge platforms.  These will go great with my Spring dresses and shorts.

Xhilaration –  Tawny Wedge

Dolce Vita for Target – Rope Wedge

When I first tried them on they were surprisingly comfortable.  I have not had a chance to spend several hours in them yet;  I hope to do so this upcoming weekend during my trip to San Diego for my sister’s birthday.   Yay for Spring!

 


~ by jedimasterglo on April 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
