Focus!

I’m a Gemini so I think it’s normal for me to be fickle about just about everything in my life, including this blog.  At first I wanted this to be somewhat like a journal for me to document my travels including sci-fi conventions, restaurants, and time spent with friends and family.  Over the past few months, I’ve been browsing the web and came across so many other blogs that I have now decided I needed to this blog to have some kind of “focus” as well.  I’ve become inspired by the many fashion and beauty blogs but I’m not quite the expert on those subjects so instead I will be focusing on one of the easier things in my life; that is … nail polish.

In the past 2 months, I’ve purchased about 15 new nail polishes so now my total stash is about 30+ polishes.  That’s enough for me to post at least once a week and do a nail-of-the-week (“NOTW”).   Of course, I will still continue to blog about all the other random stuff in my life.  Let’s see if I can keep up!

xoxo,

Jedi MasterGlo

~ by jedimasterglo on April 30, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
