Movie Review: Fast Five

What more can I say… but Vin Diesel and Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson together in a movie?  I’m there!  Better yet, its another installment to the Fast and the Furious movies.

I haven’t been to the movies in a while so I was quite excited to make it out.  This movie was just what I needed… pure entertainment.  It had many “cheesy” scenes and lines where I couldn’t help but laugh and smile.  The action was well produced and the story plot made sense for a movie of this type.  Plus, as a female fan of the 2 leading men, there was plenty of muscles and sweat for my eyes.

Sunday was a good day; a great movie, the Sharks won, and then there was the news about Bin Laden.  Great way to start off the week.

The Verdict:  If you’re looking for a no expectations good time at the movies check out Fast Five.  Very entertaining.

~ by jedimasterglo on May 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
