Striped Maxi Dress

I am so excited about this Target purchase.  I have only one maxi dress in my wardrobe and since I’m short it has been hard to find one in the correct length.   Looking through the clearance racks at Target I came across this black and white striped maxi dress which reminded me of something I think I saw Kim Kardashian wear recently (I follow her blog).  Best of all, the price and size was just right.  It was a steal at $6.24 on clearance. Yes, that’s right, only $6.24!  Once I got home, I checked the web and sure enough… here is a pic of Kim wearing a very similar dress.

   

Images from target.com and kimkardashian.com

I can’t wait to have the opportunity to wear this dress.  Too bad the weather is supposed to be bleh this weekend.   At least I can look forward to Bay-to-Breakers which is always so much fun.  I’ll update with a post on that too.

xoxo,

Glo

~ by jedimasterglo on May 11, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
