ELF: Fuchsia

What a weekend!  Smallville and Bay-to-Breakers was amazing!  Here’s my nail of the week;  it’s ELF’s nail polish in Fuchsia.  I picked up a few of these nail polishes in my last ELF order since they were only $1.  They dry fast and the colors are nice (although most colors are always out-of-stock), however I found it to chip quickly; like within 1-2 days.  This time around I’m trying a new base and top coat so let’s see how long it will last.

My camera did not get much action at B2B, so now I just have to wait until the girls email me the pics from their cameras before I can do an updated blog post on the festivities.  Meanwhile, here is the one and only photo I have for now which MJ emailed me from her Blackberry.

I just want to give that big teddy bear a hug and kiss! =)

~ by jedimasterglo on May 16, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
