New Camera and Doggies!

I finally got myself a new camera this past weekend.  After much debating and research I decided on the Canon EOS Rebel T3 which was reviewed as a good entry-level digital SLR.  My old point and shoot was on it’s last leg so now I am very excited to start using my new toy.  Here are a couple pictures taken of my mom’s dogs.

It is now so much easier to take a pictures of my nail polishes with this new camera.  Here I’m wearing China Glaze Ruby Pumps.  This nail polish is 1 week old and there are barely only a couple minor chips and wear on the edges.  Great lasting power on this polish and the glitters are really pretty, especially in the sun.

~ by jedimasterglo on July 26, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
