Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear: Very Cherry

I picked up a few more polishes from Target the other day.  They had a new display for the Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear nail polishes.  I could not tell if they were limited edition shades.  Most of colors were shimmery but there were also a few chunky glitters.  This is one of the 2 that I picked up; Very Cherry.  The other was Time to Shine which I will be wearing soon as well.

At first I thought this polish would lean red but it turned out to be more pink.  I really like the shimmery foil look in this polish.   What do you think?

~ by jedimasterglo on August 12, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
