Fashion’s Night Out

I wonder what it would be like to be in New York for Fashion Week.  In addition to all the clothes I would probably be in awe of all the tall thin models.  This past Thursday I made it out to Santana Row for Fashion’s Night Out with a couple friends.  We had a nice dinner then afterwards we checked out some of the runway shows and went to a few stores to see what they had to offer.  I ended up picking up a leopard print scarf from H&M.  I love leopard print but most of the time the print is either too small or a shade of brown that I do not like.  This one was the perfect print for me.  I can’t wait to wear this out for the Fall and Winter.

~ by jedimasterglo on September 11, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
