China Glaze: For Audrey

This is one of the most popular China Glaze shades out there.  It is supposed to be similar to the trademark Tiffany blue and I have to agree.  Since I’m out of the office and just at home recovering from my deviated septum nasal surgery, I figured I could paint my nails this fun color.

On a side note, the nasal surgery went extremely well.  I am recovering quite good, but the tough part is that the nose is still bloody and my pain medication makes me drowsy all the time.  I have been basically a couch potato the past 2 days straight.  Hopefully in about 2 weeks time I will be fully recovered and I can get back into my regular routine.

~ by jedimasterglo on September 20, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
