Dream Shoes and Vegas

I think I finally found my dream pair of designer shoes in Vegas this past weekend.  I did not think I was such a crazed shoe lady but I’ve now realized that I might be.  My shoe closet is overflowing and I have purchased 2 new pairs of shoes this past week.

And then there was the dream pair…..

Jimmy Choo Nova in Champagne (image from JimmyChoo.com)

Modeled in action

It was so tempting to snatch them up.  It’s crazy how shopping in Vegas can get out of hand very quick when alcohol is involved.  Now if only I had the guts to drop $650 on just SHOES!

Ladies pic!

It was a quick weekend trip to Vegas to celebrate my good friend’s “30th” birthday.  We had great fun shopping and had dinner at Beso at Aria/Crystals.  I highly recommend, the filet mignon was so tender!

~ by jedimasterglo on March 19, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
